Breaking: Atiku Defeats Wike, Saraki, Udom, Others To Win PDP Presidential Ticket(Full Result)

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar has once again emerged the presidential candidate for Peoples Democratic Party for the 2023 Presidential election.

Atiku, who was the candidate of the opposition Party in the last election, beat Governor Nyesom Wike, Governor Udom Emmanuel, Governor Bala Muhammed and former Governors Ayodele Fayose and Bukola Saraki of Rivers, Akwa Ibom, Bauchi, Ekiti and Kwara states respectively.

Scores As Follows

Anyim Pius Anyim score 14 votes

Sam Ohuabunwa scored 1 vote

Dr Nwachukwu Anakwenze Scored 6 votes

Governor Aminu Tambuwal Scored 2 votes

Governor Udom Emmanuel scored 38 votes.

Senator Bala Mohammed scored 20 votes.

Senator Bukola Saraki scored 70 votes.

Governor Nyesom Wike scored 237 votes.

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar scored 371 votes

Related posts

Breaking: Chelsea Sack Manager Thomas Tuchel, Appoints Interim Manager


Tragedy: Gunmen Killed Businessman In Aba


Just In: ISWAP Terrorists Announce Presence In South-West Nigeria, Says It Attacked Police Vehicle In Ondo


Breaking News: EFCC Arrest Former Imo Governor, Rochas Okorocha,


How Port Harcourt Lady Goes Dumb After Visiting Facebook Lover In Lagos


Eze Igbo Ghana HRM Dr Ihenetu Salutes Deputy Speaker, Imo House Of Assembly Hon Chyna Iwuanyawu On His Re- election


Leave a Comment