List of Presidential Aspirants that Purchased N100 Million APC Nomination Form, As Party Plot Consensus 

Despite criticism in several quarters regarding the exorbitant cost of the ruling party’s presidential nomination and expression of interest form, Nigerians are astonished that many individuals within and outside APC have doled out the princely sum of N100 million to purchase the form.

The All Progressive Congress has been a source of public discourse for increasing the price of nomination form for presidential aspirants from the initial N27 million to N100 million.

Critics insists that such a increase was a deliberate move to exclude credible candidates who may not afford the high cost of the form. APC has since commenced the sale of forms to political office aspirants.

Here is a list of those who has purchased the presidential forms so far:

1) Sen. Bola Ahmed Tinubu
2) Prof. Yemi Osibanjo
3) Rotimi Amaechi
4) Sen. Godswill Akpabio
5) Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu
6) Dr. Chris Ngige
7) Sen. Rochas Okorocha
8 Sen. Ibikunle Amosu
9) Pastor Tunde Bakare
10) Com Adams Oshiomole
11) Prof. Ben Ayade
12) Gov. Dave Umahi
13) Dr. Kayode Fayemi
14) Emeka Nwajiuba
15) Sen. Ken Nnamani
16) Yahaya Bello
17) Sen. Orji Uzor Kalu
18) Gov. Badaru

  1. Godwin Emefiele
  2. Ahmed Sani Yerima
  3. Ajayi Borriface
  4. Mrs Uji Ohnenye
  5. Pastor Nicholas Felix Nwagbo
  6. Dimeji Bankole
  7. Yunusa Nuhu Ometo

Related posts

Just In: Federal Govt, Twitter Begin Talks Over Ban


Pro-Biafra Group Threatens To Destroy Pipelines Supplying Oil To Nigeria In Bakassi Peninsula


Breaking: Defeated, Failed APC Calls For Cancellation Of Anambra Gubernatorial Election


2023 APC Presidential Primary And Candidate, The Facts, Truth Are Becoming Interesting – Suleiman Abdulmalik


Heavy Explosion Rocks Benue, 12 Dead, Millions Of Properties Destroyed. 


Development: Presidential Aspirant Promises To Work With State Govts To Stir Microeconomic Engines


Leave a Comment