Ebonyi State: Group Commends APC Chairman, Haroun Aja, All Elected Excos In Ebonyi 

A group known as the Ebonyi State Directorate of Ohaziri Mba Renaissance Movement, OMRM, has expressed gratitude and congratulated the newly 36 elected state executives of the All Progressives Congress, APC, under the Chairmanship of Alhaji Dr. Haroun O. Ajah.

Alhaji Muhammad Maina, the National Secretary of the group made this known in a statement, which he made available to our political Editor in Abuja.

Read Also : Anambra2021 Governorship Poll Outcome: A Lesson For APC Leadership To Settle Party Crisis In Ebonyi
The group described the successful election of the state officials as a welcome development.

“This is a welcome development and great victory to the old APC bloc whose turn it is to produce the state chairman of APC in Ebonyi State for the implementation of the Next Level transformation blueprint in Ebonyi State of Nigeria,” part of the statement read.

It added: “Those who finds fault in you and criticise you are your enemies as well as those who speak about your weakness in front of those who may help you are also your enemies.

“In this regard, we welcomed and highly appreciated the 36 newly elected team members of the Ebonyi State APC executives for justice and fairness as this will further serve and foster unity and sense of belonging among members of the old APC and the new PDP-APC blocs in Ebonyi State.”

Read Also : Finally: Buhari Approves As APC Fixes February 2022 For National Convention

Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Open chat